Nominate the next Bowes Award winner!

Deadline: January 31, 2014
Award given: June 17, 2015

Learn more

2014 Bowes Award Recipient

Hans T. Bjornsson, MD, PhD

Hans Bjornsson, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
McKusick-Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine and Department of Pediatrics
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

2014 Bowes Award Day